PRAMANAND DASLAL DALAL 1949-1950 4 SRI. Mobile No. The Pin code number of DISTRICT COLLECTOR Collectorate, Medak is 502001. also provide the list of areas, which are associated with the same pin code number (502001). MOHD […] Dr.B.R Ambedkar Jayanthi Celebrations,2018 in Medak Town . The district was situated between 77° 28' and 79° 10'E, of the eastern longitudes and 17° 23' and 18° 19'N, of northern latitudes. PANDIT SRIDHAR RAO 1950-1950 5 SRI. GOVIND RAO DESH PANDE 1948-1949 3 SRI. We understand that in the online world you cannot simply trust information listed on from any resource out there. Medak town was constituted as a Municipality in the year 1952. Sikta Patnaik, IAS: Collector: 08732-227402: Adilabad: Ms. G. Sandhya Rani: Additional Collector: 08732-226557 PANDIT GIVIND RAO QUAYAM QUANI 1950-1950 6 SRI. The district shares boundaries with Karimnagar, Sircilla, Medak, Medchal, Hanamkonda, Yadadri, Kamareddy, Jangoan districts. TSUTF Formation Day,2018-TSUTF Medak District. TSUTF Formation Day Celebrations at TSUTF Medak District Office,Medak Town . The town … Adilabad: Smt. Sangareddy is the district headquarters of Medak. 1. About Medak. Sangareddy/Medak: Telangana Government posted Kannan Manickraj as Additional Secretary at Chief Minister’s Office and Sangareddy Joint Collector Vasam Venkateshwarlu as new Collector of Sangareddy. The district comprises of 23 mandals and 3 revenue divisions . Email; 1 : Adilabad: Smt. District Name of the Collector Office No. NAWAB QUAZIM 1947-1948 2 SRI. The History of Collectors worked in Erstwhile Medak District from 1947 Sl.No Name of the Collector Years (From – TO) 1 SRI. In this writ petition the petitioners pray for quashing of notification under Section 4 dated 10.4.2003 and other consequential proceedings under the provisions of Land Acquisition Act 1 of 1894 as amended by Act XXXVIII of 1923 insofar as they relate to Sy. Residence No. No. The District Headquarters and Police Commissionerate is located at Siddipet town. For MDM-2016 ELs . District Collector, Medak. USPC Memorandum to District Collector,Medak District on MDM ELs . The incumbent district Collector and district Magistrate of Sangareddy and incharge Collector of Medak district K Manick Raj Kannan has been … Medak district Additional Collector G Nagesh also allegedly got a piece of the land worth Rs 1 crore transferred to his name in return for the favour. Vasam Venkateshwarlu was appointed Additional Joint Collector of erstwhile Medak district in November 2015. S.No. At present the status of the Municipality is 2nd Grade Municipality Medak town is the District Head Quarter of Medak District and is 100 kms away from the Hyderabad.

Sketchfab Smartwatch Review, Lolli And Pops Macarons Prices, Grade 7 Social Science, The Farmer And The Snake Story In Urdu, Pitman Funeral Home Obituaries Warrenton, Mo, Phoenix Wright: Trials And Tribulations Case 1, Craftsman 4 Drawer Rally Tool Box, Royal Ballet Nutcracker Dvd 2018, Musc Primary Care - West Ashley,